Home Tester Club

I love having the opportunity to test products for various companies online. The Home Tester Club is one that you may or may not be familiar with. You may know the Brand Power logo and commercials that you see on TV better.  In December, Home Tester Club was running a 12 Days of Christmas contest on Instagram.  I entered on the 12th day and was the lucky winner of a Kindle!  Thank you so much Home Tester Club and Brand Power.

You can find out more information and/or join the Home Tester Club at:

http://www.hometesterclub.com/ca/en

About Horseshoes

I am a mother, wife, educator, new blogger and social media junkie. Most who know me say I have a horseshoe placed strategically as I seem to win lots of things. This blog is to document my journey.
This entry was posted in Contest, Instagram, Product Testing, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

