#tryandregagnon Meal Replacement Bars

nutirforme bar wrapper and piece

My family and I received a sample of the Nutriforme Decadent Fudge meal replacement bars courtesy of @ChickAdvisor to try and boy were we happy to do so!  These bars are produced by the Adrien Gagnon company. The wrapper was easy to read and attractive to the eye.It is compact and travels well too. The bars come in a variety of other flavours such as chocolate chip, caramel crunch, coffee crunch, crunchy peanut, and fruity blast. There also is a line of bars that have extra protein in them.  Their products can be purchased online via the Adrien Gagnon link above or at the end of the post.

I unwrapped the first bar and cut it up into 5ths so that our whole family could try it at the same time. Upon first glance it looked delicious. There are a couple visible layers of chocolate and rice crisps in the bar. The bar also had a lovely chocolate smell to it. We all tried the bar and raved about it. The chocolate was very tasty and not fake tasting like other food supplement bars.

side view nutriforme

The rich fudge taste came through and is what most of my family liked best about this meal replacement bar. Even though I often only ate part of a bar in one sitting (my kids gobbled up the rest) I sure felt satisfied with only eating a part of it at a time.

I highly recommend this meal replacement bar as it tastes much better than competitors.

https://www.adriengagnon.com/

About Horseshoes

I am a mother, wife, educator, new blogger and social media junkie. Most who know me say I have a horseshoe placed strategically as I seem to win lots of things. This blog is to document my journey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

